APPENDIX 2 – Membership Table

	CA Members (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)	LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)	Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)
Culture, Heritage and Sport Committee Chair: Tracy Brabin Deputy Chair: Nicky Chance-Thompson	Tracy Brabin (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford: Sarah Ferriby (L) Calderdale: Jenny Lynn (L) Kirklees: Naheed Mather (L) Leeds: Jonathan Pryor (L) Wakefield: Lynn Masterman (L) York: Jo Coles (L)	Nicky Chance- Thompson Kamran Rashid (Third Sector)	Syima Aslam MBE (Arts and Culture) Nathan Clark (Music/Arts) Caroline Cooper Charles (Creative Industries) Wieke Eringa (Dance/Creative) Boluaji Fagborun (Sports) Amy Foster (Creative Industries) Halima Khan (Sport) Alan Lane (Culture/Arts) Deborah Munt (Culture) Sam Nicholls (Music/Creative) Leigh-Anne Stradeski (Arts) Ben Walmsley (Higher Education)	 Arts Council (Catherine Mitchell) Broadcasting, Entertainment, Communications and Theatre Union (BECTU) (Philippa Childs) Equity UK (Dominic Bascombe) Historic England (Richard Butterfield) Musicians' Union (Paul Reed) National Lottery Heritage Fund (Helen Featherstone) National Union of Journalists (Michelle Stanistreet) Yorkshire Universities: Leeds Beckett University (Dr Oliver Bray) Leeds Art University (Professor Dave Russell) Yorkshire Sport Foundation (Nigel Harrison)